## Houma-Terrebonne Regional Planning Commission

## Subdivision Regulations Review Committee

Members
L. Arnold "Budd" Cloutier, O.D.
Richard Elfert
W. Alex Ostheimer

Daniel J. Babin HTRPC Chairman

Patrick Gordon Planning & Zoning Director

## FEBRUARY 23, 2010, TUESDAY 5:30 P.M.

T.P.C.G. - Department of Planning & Zoning Conference Room Government Tower, 8026 Main Street, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Suite 401

 $\mathbf{A} \cdot \mathbf{G} \cdot \mathbf{E} \cdot \mathbf{N} \cdot \mathbf{D} \cdot \mathbf{A}$ 

- > Review and discussion with regard to current and proposed changes to the subdivision regulations
- > Adjourn